Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung Schmid Holzbau

Josef Schmid

T.: 07673/3420-18

E: schmid.josef@schmidholzbau.at

Technik

Technik Schmid Holzbau

Christoph Schmid

T.: 07673/3420-22

E: schmid.christoph@schmidholzbau.at

Technik

Technik Schmid Holzbau

Dipl.-Ing. Gernot Schmid

T.: 07673/3420-21

E: schmid.gernot@schmidholzbau.at

Einkauf

Einkauf Schmid Holzbau

Josef Mayr

T.: 07673/3420-12

E: mayr@schmidholzbau.at

Technik

Technik Schmid Holzbau

Siegfried Schmid

T.: 07673/3420-13

E: schmid.siegfried@schmidholzbau.at

Technik

Technik Schmid Holzbau

Alois Baumgartner

T.: 07673/3420-15

E: baumgartner@schmidholzbau.at

Dach/Wintergärten

Dach/Wintergärten Schmid Holzbau

Gerald Windischbauer

T.: 07673/3420-14

E: windischbauer@schmidholzbau.at

Technik

Technik Schmid Holzbau

Mario Aichinger

T.: 07673/3420-28

E: aichinger@schmidholzbau.at

Technik

Technik Schmid Holzbau

Johannes Ablinger

T.: 07673/3420-16

E: ablinger@schmidholzbau.at

Kalkulation

Kalkulation Schmid Holzbau

Michael Glasner

T.: 07673/3420-17

E: glasner@schmidholzbau.at

kaufmännisches Büro

Büro Schmid Holzbau

Claudia Schmid-Auer

T.: 07673/3420-10

E: schmid.auer@schmidholzbau.at

kaufmännisches Büro

Büro Schmid Holzbau

Brigitte Schmid

T.: 07673/3420-11

E: office@schmidholzbau.at